California

Law Offices of Brian H. Cole

128 - 12th Place, P.O. Box 3513, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Web: www.CalFranchiseSpecialist.com

Brian H. Cole

Certified Specialist, Franchise and Distribution Law
The State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization

Phone: 805-285-3726
Email: brian@briancolelaw.com

Stephen A. Colley, APC
Certified Specialist - Franchise & Distribution Law
State Bar of California, Board of Legal Specialization

12707 High Bluff Drive, Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: (858) 259-0888 ext. 102
Fax: (858) 348-1729
Email: colley@colleylaw.com
Web: www.colleylaw.com

​Freed Law Offices

4695 MacArthur Court, Suite 1100, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Web: www.freedlawoffices.com
Ken Freed
Phone: 949-798-5555
Fax: 949-798-5585
Email: kaf@freedlawoffices.comLagarias Law Offices
1629 Fifth Avenue, San Rafael, CA, 94901-1828
Web: http://www.franchiselawadvocates.com/
Peter Lagarias

Certified Specialist - Franchise and Distribution Law
State Bar of California - Board of Legal Specialization

Phone: 415-460-0100, ext. 111
Fax: 415-460-1099
Email: pcl@franchiselawadvocates.com

David Scott Levaton, Esq.

Franchise Legal Support
30700 Russell Ranch Road, Suite 250, Westlake Village, CA 91362
Phone: (888) 916-4111
Cell: (818) 681-8200
Email: david@franchiselegalsupport.com
Web: www.franchiselegalsupport.com

Lewitt Hackman Shapiro Marshall & Harlan

16633 Ventura Blvd. #1100, Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-990-2120
Web: www.lewitthackman.com
Barry Kurtz, Chair, BKurtz@lewitthackman.com
Tal Grinblat, TGrinblat@lewitthackman.com
David Gurnick, DGurnick@lewitthackman.com
Brian Clements, BClements@lewitthackman.com
Sam Wolf, SWolf@lewitthackman.com

Law Offices of Bruce Napell

584 Woodbine Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
Bruce Napell

Certified Specialist in Franchise & Distribution Law
The State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization

Phone: 707.291.2245  |  Fax: 415.785.2857
Email: bjnlaw@pacbell.net

John O'Brien & Associates

9401 E. Stockton Blvd. #225, Elk Grove, CA 95624
Phone: 916.714.8200

717 K Street #530, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.714.8203

John M. O'Brien

Owner and Principal Attorney
Phone: 760.696.7959
Email: info@jobrienlaw.com
Web: www.jobrienlaw.com

Pickwell Law Group

Hacienda Del Mar
12625 High Bluff Drive, Suite 108 B, San Diego, CA 92130
 
Tim Pickwell

Certified Specialist, Franchise & Distribution Law
State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization

Phone: (858) 793-1094 | Fax: (858) 793-1096
Email: tpickwell@pickwelllaw.com
Web: www.pickwelllaw.com

Palmieri, Tyler, Wiener, Wilhelm & Waldron LLP​

Candice L. Lee
1900 Main Street, Suite 700, Irvine, CA 92614
Direct Dial: (949) 851-7290
Fax: (949) 825-5444
Email: clee@ptwww.com
Web: www.ptwww.com

Back to Articles »