New Jersey

BALLARD SPAHR LLP 

David A. Haworth
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
210 Lake Drive East, Suite 200, Cherry Hill, NJ  08002-1163
Phone: 856.761.3400
Fax: 856.761.1020
Email: haworthd@ballardspahr.com
Web: www.ballardspahr.com

GARNER & GINSBURG, P.A.

One Gateway Center, Suite 2600, Newark, NJ 07102
Web: www.yourfranchiselawyer.com
W. Michael Garnerwmgarner@yourfranchiselawyer.com
Elliot R. Ginsburgeginsburg@yourfranchiselawyer.com
Erin C. Conwayeconway@yourfranchiselawyer.com
Phone: (973) 353-8405
Email: info@yourfranchiselawyer.com

LAW OFFICES OF LISA A. BIASE, P.C.

1139 Park Avenue, Hoboken, NJ 07030
Web: www.biaselaw.com
Web: www.businessandfranchiselawyer.com
Lisa A. Biase
Phone: (201) 798-6600
Fax: (201) 798-6601
Email: lbiase@biaselaw.com

MARKS & KLEIN, LLP

New Jersey - New York – Chicago - Boca Raton
63 Riverside Avenue, Red Bank, NJ 07701
Web: www.marksklein.com
Justin M. Klein, Esq.

Phone: 732-747-7100
Email: justin@marksklein.com

NORRIS MCLAUGHLIN & MARCUS, P.A.

Bridgewater, NJ | New York, NY | Allentown, PA
721 Route 202-206, Suite 200 / P.O. Box 5933, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Web: www.nmmlaw.com
Jeremy I. Silberman

Phone: 908.722.0700
Fax: 908.722.0755
Email: jisilberman@nmmlaw.com

REGER RIZZO DARNALL LLP

Offices in PA, NJ, DE, MD and NY
Harris J. Chernow, Esquire
700 East Gate Drive - Suite 101
Mt. Laurel, NJ  08054
Phone: 856-778-8950
Cira Centre, 13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-495-6532
Email: hchernow@regerlaw.com
Web: www.regerlaw.com

Back to Articles »