Ohio

Stanley M. Dub

20600 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 400, Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: 216-991-4480
Web: www.franchiseattorneycleveland.com

The Gertsburg Law Firm

Arthur M. Kaufman
100 North Main Street, Suite 300, Cleveland, Ohio 44122
Phone: (440)571-7766
Fax: (440)571-7779
Cell: (216) 346-8896
Email: ak@gertsburglaw.com
Web: www.gertsburglaw.com

GETTINS' LAW, LLC

9435 Waterstone Blvd. Suite 140, Cincinnati, OH 45249
Web: www.gettinslaw.com
Mary Beth Gettins

Phone: 513-400-3895
Email: mbgettins@gettinslaw.com

GOTTSCHLICH & PORTUNE, LLP

John Mohr
The Armory, 201 East Sixth Street, Dayton, OH 45402 Phone: 937-913-0200
Fax: 937-824-2818
Email: jmohr@gplawdayton.com
Web: http://www.gplawdayton.com

SHUMAKER, LOOP & HENDRICK, LLP

1000 Jackson Street, Toledo, OH  43604-5573
Web: http://www.slk-law.com
Phone: 419.241.9000
Fax: 419.241.6894

Peter R. Silverman, Attorney at Law

Direct: 419.321.1307
Email: psilverman@slk-law.com

Brian N. McMahon, Attorney at Law

1000 Jackson Street, Toledo, Ohio 43604  ~ and ~
41 South High Street, Suite 2400, Columbus, Ohio 43215
Direct: 419.321.1340
Email: bmcmahon@slk-law.com

VORYS, SATER, SEYMOUR AND PEASE LLP

52 East Gay Street, Columbus, OH 43215
Web: http://www.vorys.com/services-franchising.html
Main: 614-464-6400
Herbert A. Hedden
Phone: 614-464-6430
Fax: 614-719-4755
E-mail: hahedden@vorys.com
Judith L. Marsh
Phone: 614-464-5494
Fax: 614-719-5144
E-mail: jlmarsh@vorys.com

ZAINO & HUMPHREY, LPA

7507 Ravens Nest Court, Columbus, OH 43235
Web: www.Fddlawyer.com
Web: http://www.ohiofranchiselawyer.com/
James A. Meaney
Phone: (614) 975-9876
Email: jmeaney@zandhlpa.com

Back to Articles »