Florida

Achieve Legal, PLLC

Joshua Logan
33 E. Robinson St., Suite 213, Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 502-2580
Email: JLogan@AchieveLegal.com
Web: http://www.achievelegal.com

Kenneth F. Darrow, P.A.

8440 South Dixie Highway, Suite 901, Miami, Florida 33143
Phone: 305-670-8200
Fax: 305-677-2619
Email: kfdarrow@aol.com
Web: www.kfdarrowlaw.com

Stephen M. Feidelman, P.A.

Attorney and Counselor at Law
Fla. Supreme Court Qualified Arbitrator
& Certified Circuit Civil Mediator
By Appointment Only

3389 Sheridan Street, PMB # 244, Hollywood, FL 33021-3606
Voice: (954) 927-2889
Email: feidelman@franchise-atty.com
Fax: (954) 374-6988

Friedman, Rosenwasser & Goldbaum, P.A.

5355 Town Center Road, Suite 801, Boca Raton, Florida 33486
Andrew R. Friedman

Phone: (561) 395-5511
Fax: (561) 368-9274
Email: afriedman@frglaw.com
Web: www.franchiselaw.com

Kanhouse & Walker, P.A.

One Boca Place, Suite 324 Atrium, 2255 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Web: www.Kanouse.com
Keith J. Kanouse, Esq.

Phone: 561-451-8090 x 1
Fax: 561-451-8089
Cell: 561-392-0001
Email: Keith@Kanouse.com

Lewis Longman & Walker, P.A.

Howard A. Caplan
Of Counsel
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 150, Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: 904.353.6410
Fax: 904.353.7619
Email: hcaplan@llw-law.com
Website: http://www.llw-law.com/
Bio: http://www.llw-law.com/attorneys/howard-a-caplan/

Murray Law P.A.

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2800, Miami, FL 33131
Main: 305-913-1347
Direct: 305-777-6329
Fax: 305-362-1890
Web: www.murraylawpa.com
Jason M. Murray, jmurray@murraylawpa.com
Melissa Bernheim Fuller, mbernheimfuller@murraylawpa.com
Devona Reynolds Perez, dreynoldsperez@murraylawpa.com
Rashad M. Collins, rcollins@murraylawpa.com

Usher Law Firm, P.A.

3019 S.W. 27th Ave. Suite 102, Ocala, Florida 34471
Web: http://www.usherlawfirm.com

John N. Usher
Phone: 352.509.5678
Email: john@usherlawfirm.com

Wasch Raines LLP

2500 N. Military Trail, Suite 465, Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: 561-693-3221
Web: www.waschraines.com

Joseph C. Wasch, Partner
Email: jwasch@waschraines.com
Direct: 561-693-3231

Zarco Einhorm Salkowski & Brito, P.A.

Miami Tower, 100 S.E. 2nd Street, Suite 2700, Miami, FL 33131
Web: www.zarcolaw.com
Robert Zarco, rzarco@zarcolaw.com
Robert M. Einhorn, reinhorn@zarcolaw.com
Phone:(305) 374-5418
Fax: (305) 374-542

Back to Articles »